Aksyon Radyo

Asia Foundation

Ateneo Center for Continuing Legal Education

Ateneo School of Governance

Bombo Radyo-Philippines, Inc

Canadian International Development Agency

Coca-Cola Foundation – Philippines

Commonwealth Scientific& Industrial Research Organization in Australia

Department of Education

Department of Environment and Natural Resources

Department of

Labour and Employment

Department of Trade and Industry

Department of Interior and Local Government

Development Bank of the Philippines

Foundation for Sustainable Society, Inc.

Foundation for Philippine Environment

Habitat for Humanity Philippines

Haribon Foundation

Helen Keller International, Inc.

Iloilo City Government

Iloilo Watershed Management Council

International Development and Research  Centre-Canada

International Labour Organization

International Rainwater Catchment Systems Association

Julliet Synergy International, Inc.

Mindanao Economic Development Council

National Economic Development Authority

Philippines- Australia Community Assistance Programme

Philippine Business for Social Progress

Philippine Information Agency, Iloilo Province

Philippine Tropical Forest conservation Foundation, Inc.

Philippine Watershed Management Coalition

Population Commission

President’s Social Fund

Provincial Governments of Iloilo, Capiz , Antique, Aklan and    Negros Occidental

Regional Development Council VI

Swiss Foundation for Technical Cooperation

Technical Education and Skills Development Authority

The Ford Foundation

Tigum-Aganan Watershed Management Board

United Nations Environment Programme – Policy Division

United Nations Development Programme-Small Grants Programme

United Nations International Children’s Emergency Fund

United States Agency for International Development

University of the Philippines, Institute for Environmental

     Science & Management

Western Institute of Technology

West Visayas State University

World Bank – Philippine Development Innovation Marketplace